GOT7 2 years ago

‘Eyes on you’ Tracklist

1. PRE-RELEASE: A song with Hyorin

Composed by JB


Composed by JB, 이상절 and 220VOLT. 

3. The Reason

Composed by Bambam and IMAGES.

4. 망설이다 

Composed by Ars (Youngjae), Amillo, 5$ The Reason

5.  우리

Composed by Yugyeom and Effn.

6.  고마워 

Composed by Jinyoung, Distract, Matthew Weedon, Charlie Tenko, Stephen Langstaff.

7. Look Instrumental

Sponsored content


If you require any more information or have any questions about our site’s disclaimer, please feel free to contact us by email at
Disclaimers for

All the information on this website is published in good faith and for general information purpose only. does not make any warranties about the completeness, reliability and accuracy of this information. Any action you take upon the information you find on this website (, is strictly at your own risk. will not be liable for any losses and/or damages in connection with the use of our website.